FDLRS Team

Last Name First Name Email Phone Location Title
Cocchi Frank fcocchi@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2150 FDLRS-South Clerical
Coustard Martine mcoustard@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2051 FDLRS-South Senior Secretary
de la Torre Isabel idelatorre@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Human Resource Development Curriculum Support Specialist
Diaz Linda Linda.Diaz@KeysSchools.com (305) 293-1400 Ext. 53375

255 Crane Blvd Sugarloaf Key, Florida 33042

Parent Liaison
Duhart Danita dduhart@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 FDLRS-South Manager Director, Community Outreach
Faget Marietta mfaget@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2166 Child Find Child Find Specialist
Fernandez-Laza Patty patlaza@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2152 Human Resource Development- Technology Curriculum Support Specialist
Gonzalez Olga olgonzalez17@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 FDLRS-South District Coordinator
Jorge Alixa alixaj@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2159 Child Find Data Input Specialist II
Lamarque Vanessa lamarque@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2166 Child Find Child Find Specialist
Linares Kristy Kristy.Linares@KeysSchools.com (305) 453-1255 Ext. 57338 104801 Overseas Hwy Key Largo, FL 33037 Technology Specialist
Lorenzo-Luaces Lillian lllorenzo-luaces@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2166 Child Find Psychologist
Machado Patricia pmachado@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2217 Child Find Teacher
Mitchell Lynette 215155@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Human Resource Development Curriculum Support Specialist
Molinaris Carmen cmolinaris@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2217 Human Resource Development Lead Curriculum Support Specialist
Montoya Irahima imontoya@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2175 Child Find Child Find Specialist
Morales Diana d_morales@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2217 Florida Inclusion Network Curriculum Support Specialist
Nieto Cecilia cmgnieto@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2163 Parent Services Community Liaison Specialist
Simmons-Mcknight Karen kpsimmons@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2175 Child Find Data Input Specialist
Sorondo Mixary mixysorondo@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Florida Inclusion Network ESE Placement Specialist
Starnes Holly hstarnes@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2162 Parent Services Community Liaison Specialist
Toman Laura Laura.Toman@KeysSchools.com (305) 340-7634 3400 Overseas Hwy. Marathon, FL 33050 Child Find Specialist
Weintraub Dorit dweintraub@dadeschools.net (305) 274-3501 Ext. 2164 Child Find Hourly Teacher